Wizkid – (Sounds From The Other Side Album) DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM

Star Boy Wizkid has finally released his much anticipated album titled “Sounds From The Other Side”. Wizzy has been promoting this Project on social media for a while after serving us with singles like Daddy Yo, Sweet Love, Come Closer Featuring Drake, African Bad Gyal Featuring Chris Brown, among Others. Today he’s finally come through with The 12 tracks LP which he mostly featured international Artist.

Here goes the tracks below

1. Sweet Love | DOWNLOAD
2. Come Closer Ft. Drake | DOWNLOAD

3. Naughty Ride Ft. Major Lazer | DOWNLOAD

4.African Bad Gyal Ft. Chris Brown | DOWNLOAD

5. Daddy Yo | DOWNLOAD

6. One For Me Ft. Ty Dolla Sign | DOWNLOAD

7. Picture Perfect | DOWNLOAD

8. Nobody | DOWNLOAD

9. Sexy | DOWNLOAD

10. All For Love Ft. Bucie | DOWNLOAD
11. Dirty Wine Ft. Ty Dolla Sign | DOWNLOAD

12.Gbese Ft. Trey Songz | DOWNLOAD