DOWNLOAD D’Banj King Don Come Album

D’Banj announced his 4th studio album some weeks back even when we thought he’s done with music. Today DKM Records head huncho D’Banj has finally come through with the much anticipated LP and this dubbed “King Don Come”.

The project comes out laced with 10 Tracks in total with the lead single It’s Not A Lie Featuring HarrySong and Wandecoal which we already listened to; also accompanied with 2 Bonus Tracks.


1. It’s Not A Lie Ft. HarrySong & Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD

2. Be With You | DOWNLOAD

3. Dbanj – Comment Cava ft Fedz

4. El Chapo Ft. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD

5. As I Dey Go | DOWNLOAD

6. Turn Down For What (Focus Refix) | DOWNLOAD

7. Egweji Ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD

8. That’s What I Mean Ft. Kay Switch | DOWNLOAD

9. Ntswempu Ft. Bucie & Busiswa | DOWNLOAD

10. Emergency | DOWNLOAD